The Board of Directors of Faith Community Pharmacy is comprised of pharmacists, physicians, and business professionals who are familiar with and passionate about improving the health of the Northern Kentucky community.

Aaron Broomall

Executive Directoraaron@faithcommunitypharmacy.org859-426-7837
  • Gaby Batshoun, GBS Inc.
  • Amy Barnes
  • Kate Brandy, Kroger PharmacyTreasurer
  • Alex Cardosi, Kenton County Attorney’s Office
  • Jim Cahill, Graeter’s Ice Cream (retired)
  • Jon Connor, DBL Law
  • Kelly Epplen, University of Cincinnati School of Pharmacy- Chairperson
  • Bridget Go, American Mortgage- Vice Chairperson
  • Andrea Kramer, St. Elizabeth Healthcare
  • Ephese Moise, M.D., St. Elizabeth Healthcare
  • Matthew Monday, KeySource-
  • Erin Proctor, Tri-Health- Secretary
  • Mark Steffen– Avion Pharmaceutical
  • Robert Tracy, M.D., St. Elizabeth Physicians